Home‎ > ‎

Participants

                                                              

 

SU/TCDC Inter-regional Workshop

"Social Protection in an Insecure Era: A South-South Exchange on Alternative Social Policy Responses to Globalization"

Santiago -Chile, 14-17 May 2002

 

Participants List

 

# Region Country Person Institution Tel/fax email
             
1 Asia and the Pacific Indonesia Mr. Sudamo Sumarto Social Monitoring and Early response unit, Indonesia 6221 390 3922 ssumarto@smeru.or.id
2 China Mr. Liu Yutong Social security specialist and official from the Ministry
of Labor and Social Security (MOLSS), China
liuyutong@mail.molss.gov.cn
Malaysia Ms. Y. M. Raja Dato Zaharaton Sub directora general unidad de planificación económica del departamento del primer ministro de Malasia Fax : 603 88883762
Phone : 603 88882761
3 Republic of Korea Mr. Neung-Hoo Park Director, Department of Social Security
Korea Institute for Health & Social Affair
office phone: 82-2-389-0105
82-2-354-4835
82-19-596-1403
npark@kihasa.re.kr
4 Philippines Mr. Filomeno III Sta. Ana Social Watch Asia Coordinator, Action for Economic Reforms Lecturer at the Uni of the Philippines in Public Administration Manila filomenoiii@yahoo.com
5 Latin America Argentina Mr. Alberto Barbeito CIEPP barbeito@mail.retina.ar
6 Mr. Luis Beccaria Consultor del SIEMPRO, Ministerio de Desarrollo Social
Docente del Instituto de Ciencias, Universidad Nacional de General Sarmiento
beccaria@mail.retina.ar
7 Rev. Rodrigo Zarazaga SJ Protagonizar, www.protagonizar.com, Zapiola 1405 - (1663) San Miguel
Provincia de Buenos Aires - Argentina
Tel: (011) 4451 7963 / 8891 / 8949
Fax: (011) 4667 1235
protagonizar@yahoo.com
8 Ms. Claudia Danani Instituto del Conourbano de
la
Universidad General Sarmiento, Buenos Aires, Argentina
cdanani@arnet.com.ar
cdanani@UNGS.edu.ar
9 Ms. María del Carmen Feijoó María del Carmen Feijoó
Subsecretaria de Equidad y Caridad- Ministerio de Educación
Pizzurno 935 1â of. 125 CP 1020
Ciudad de Buenos Aires
Teléfono: 4129-1161
Fax: 4129/1160
mfeijoo@me.gov.ar
10 Brazil Ms. Sonia Draibe Universidad de Campinas, Sao-Paulo (5511) 3667 0289 smdraibe@uol.com.br
11 Schmidt, Benicio Universidad de Brasilia benicio@unb.br
12 Zanotta, Lia Universidad de Brasilia lazm@unb.br
13 Mr. Floriano Pesaro Executive Secretary for the
Bolsa Escola Program, Federal Government, Brasil Ministerio da Educao
Secretaria do Programa Nacional de Bolsa Escola
SGAS - Av. L2 Aul, Quadra 607, Lote 50 -
2â andar - sala 213
Brasilia DF Brasil CEP 70200-670
Phone: (61) 244-0048 / Fax (61) 242-9850 elizeujunior@mec.gov.br
14 Mr. José Carlos Braga Universidad de Campinas, Sao-Paulo 5561 411 4702
home 55-11-3862-4073 cel. phone
55-61-9987-2948
bragajcs@uol.com.br
15 Mr. Pedro Luiz Barros Silva Universidad de Campinas, Sao-Paulo pbar@nepp.unicamp.br
16 Senador Eduardo Suplicy Senado, Brasil esuplicy@senador.senado.gov.br
17 Uruguay Mr. José Manuel Quijano A.C.I.: Canelones 2226, dep. 601. Montevideo Teléfono: 402 07 84 jmquijano@integracionafap.com.uy
jmquijano@netgate.com.uy
18 Mr. Tabaré Vera Director del Programa de Coordinación de Políticas Sociales. Presidencia de la República. 598  2  151 interno 6461 prss@adinet.com.uy
19 Mr. Sergio Litenstein Investigador Programa Investigación Integración, Pobreza y Exclusión, Universidad Católica , Uruguay 598 2  4872717 lijtenst@adinet.com.uy
20 Uruguay Mr. Jorge Bruni

Abogado laboralista y representante de la CCSCS, Uruguay hasta las 12:00al 00 5982 408 7362.
tardes 00 5982 401 0242/401 0355
jbruni@andinet.com.uy
hgalli@bps.gub.uy
21 Colombia Mr. Saúl PeÏa Presidente SINTRASEGURIDAD Social y miembro Junta Nacional CUT-Colombia
Calle 34 NÕ18-30, Bogotá
Telefono: 2870845 issintra@col1.telecom.com.co
22 Bolivia Ms. Kathlen Lizárraga Analista sectorialUnidad de Análisis de Políticas Sociales y EconómicasMinisterio de HaciendaBolivia kathlen@udape.gov.bo
23 Costa Rica Ms. Roxana Víquez Salazar, President Costa Rican Institute of Social Aid (IMAS) San José Rviquez@imas.go.cr
24 Peru Mr. Alberto García Asesor
Fondo Nacional de Compensación y Desarrollo Social - FONCODES
Paseo de la República 3101
Lima 27, Perú

teléfono: 511-4212102 / 511-4214028 extensión 702
agarcia@foncodes.gob.pe
25 Venezuela Mr. Francisco Durán Viceministro de Desarrollo Social del Ministerio de Salud y Desarrollo Social de Venezuela
26 Chile Mr. Manuel Riesco

Director, School of Economics, Universidad ARCIS, CENDA, Santiago, Chile,

(562)2775555 mriesco@cep.cl
27 Mr. Humberto Vega, Senior Adviser Ministry Secretary of the Presidency, MINSEGPRES Santiago hvega@minsegpres.cl
28 Mr. Alberto Arenas Budget under-director, Ministry of Hacienda, MINHAC Santiago aarenas@dipres.cl
29 Mr. Hernán Sandoval, Head Interministerial Group for Health Reform Santiago agonzale@minsal.cl
30 Ms. Mariana Schkolnick, Senior Adviser Ministry of Labour, MINTRAB Santiago mschkolnik@mintrab.gob.cl mcastillo@mintrab.gob.cl
31 Mr. Jaime Ruiz-Tagle, Senior Adviser Ministry of Planning, MIDEPLAN Santiago jruiztagle@minsegpres.cl
32 Mr. Jacobo Schatán, Director Centro de Estudios Nacionales de Desarrollo Alternativo, CENDA Santiago Tel 56.2. 6883660 Fax 56.2. 6883761 jschatan@cep.cl
33 Mr. Sergio Micco Director, Centro de Estudios del Desarrollo, CED, Santiago, Chile ced@ctcreuna.cl
34 Ms. Clarisa Hardy Director, Chile 21, Santiago, Chile chardy@chile21.cl
35 Mr. Víctor Tockman Advisor to the President of the Republic
36 Noé, Marcela Consultora Correa-Correa mnoe@entelchile.net
37 NuÏez, Daniel ICAL danarnunez@hotmail.com
38 Requena, Mariano Minsal mrequenab@usa.net
39 Escobar, Patricio PET petstgo@entelchile.net / escobar@pet.tie.cl
40 Saavedra P., Eduardo Universidad Alberto Hurtado saavedra@uahurtado.cl / pmella@uahurtado.cl
41 García Huidobro, Juan Ed Universidad Alberto Hurtado jgarciah@uahurtado.cl
42 Valdés P., Salvador Universidad Católica, Instituto de Economía - CEP salvaldes@cepchile.cl / svaldes@faceapuc.cl
43 Urzúa, Raúl Universidad de Chile, INAP rurzua@uchile.cl
44 Echeverría, Magdalena Dirección del Trabajo mecheve@dt.gob.cl
45 Estrada, Alfredo GICAMS gicsal@entelchile.net
46 Correa, Juan Luis Instituto Libertad iliber@entelchile.net
47 Cárcamo, Isabel SERNAM mcarcamo@sernam.gov.cl
48 Africa Egypt Dr.George Kossaifi Chief of the Human Development Section
(Social Development Issues and Policies Division).ESCWA, Lebanon
gkossaifi@escwa.org.lb
49 Mr. Joseph Ewane Ejuba Director, International Social Security Association (ISSA), Regional Office for Africa, Immeuble Alpha 2000, 19e etage, 01 B.P. V 141, CI-Abidjan 01, Cote d Ivoire (+225) 20 21 36 96 Fax: (+225) 20 21 36 97 issa-afr@africaonlie.co.ci
50 Mr. Lambert Gbossa, Deputy Director, ILO Regional Office for Africa, 01 P.O. 3960 Abidjan 01 - C¸te dÿIvoire (225) 20.21 26 39 / 20.21 22 06 / 20.22 13 50 Fax:(225) 20.21 28 80/ 20.22 13 14 lgbossa@ilo.org
51 UN Agencies UN/DESA/DSPD Dr. Sergei B. Zelenev, Chief Social Analysis and Policy Unit Division for Social Policy and Development, DESA United Nations, NY Tel 212.963.4732 Fax 212.963.3062 Zelenev@un.org
52 Prof. Viviene Taylor Director, Commission on Human Security (917) 367-2298 office
(212) 784-2895 home
taylorv@un.org
53 SU/TCDC, UNDP, New York Dr. Cosmas Gitta SU/TCDC, UNDP, New York cosmas.gitta@undp.org
54 UNDP Dr. Heba El-Kholy Programme Adviser, COD, RBAS, UN heba.el-kholy@undp.org
55 Dr. Alejandro Grinspun UNDP, IPEA- Brasil
56 UNRISD Mr. Huck-ju Kwon Research coordinator United Nations Research Institute for Social Development, Palais des Nations, 1211 Genéve 10
Switzerland
Tel: -41-22- 917 2975
Fax: -41-22- 917 0650
Kwon@unrisd.org
57 ILO Mr. Ricardo Infante Director, OIT Chile infanter@oitchile.cl
58 Mr. Fabio Bertranou OIT, Chile 562 7565300 bertranou@oitchile.cl
59 Abramo, Lais OIT, Chile abramo@oitchile.cl
60 Dr. Guy Standing Director, Infocus Programme on Socio-Economic Securtiy T.: (41-22) 799 6455
F.: (41-22) 799 7123
standing@ilo.org
61 UNESCO Machado, Ana Luiza Director, UNICEF Chile dpacheco@unesco.cl
62 Corvalán, Ana María Program Director, UNICEF Chile acorvalan@unesco.cl
63 Mr. Manuel Bernales Alvarado Especialista del Programa en Planificación Social, Sector de Ciencias Sociales y Humanas y Co-Secretario del Comité Nacional de Enlace del Programa MOST de la UNESCO (5982) 77 21 40
Fax: (5982) 707 21 40
mbernales@unesco.org.uy
64 UNICEF Bellei, Cristián UNICEF, Santiago, Chile cbellei@unicef.org
65 CEPAL Dr. Titelman, Daniel CEPAL, Santiago, Chile 562 2102236 dtitelman@eclac.cl
66 León, Arturo CEPAL, Santiago, Chile 563 2102236 aleon@eclac.cl
67 Feres, Juan Carlos CEPAL, Santiago, Chile 564 2102236 jferes@eclac.cl
68 Jiménez, Felipe CEPAL, Santiago, Chile 565 2102236 fjimenez@eclac.cl
69 Katz, Jorge CEPAL, Santiago, Chile 566 2102236 jkatz@eclac.cl
70 Dr. Barbara Stallings Director of the Economic Development Division of the U.N. Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean (ECLAC) During the period October 1, 2001 to August 31, 2002 Watson Institute for International Studies Brown University P.O. Box 1970, Pr Tel: 401-863-7714 (office)
Tel: 401-351-5605 (home)
barbara_stallings@brown.edu
mjohnson@eclac.cl
71 Dr. Andras Utohff, Senior Economist CEPAL, Santiago, Chile 562 2102236 authof@eclac.cl

Ċ
Manuel Riesco,
Aug 24, 2012, 4:24 PM
Comments